قبعات البيسبول، حالة من رصاص، حقيبة مدرسة، قلم حامل، عربة الأمتعة - Y & Q الأزياء
  • 2018-12-05-1.48.00
  • banner1.236
  • banner236
  • b

فئات المنتجات

شهادة

معلومات عنا

جينهوا Y & Q الأزياء Co.LTD، هو مهني منتج ومصدر وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج مختلف الحقائب والقبعات والأزياء والإكسسوارات. وتقع جميع المنتجات الامتثال standards.We الجودة الدولية في مدينة جينهوا بمقاطعة تشجيانغ مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. تغطي مساحة قدرها 6000 متر مربع، لدينا الآن أكثر من 150 موظف، مرافقنا مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا وممتازة لمراقبة الجودة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان رضا العملاء

عرض المزيد

أحدث الأخبار

  • التجارة الخارجية هو أن تبدأ بداية جيدة، مع واردات وصادرات التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود حتى 47.8 في المئة
    03/01/19

    التجارة الخارجية هو أن تبدأ بداية جيدة، وخفة دم ...

    بلغت القيمة الإجمالية للتجارة الخارجية قوانغدونغ في يناير 2019 رقما قياسيا من 630200000000 يوان (يوان)، بزيادة 9.8 في المئة في العام على اساس سنوى، حيث بلغت قيمة الصادرات من 389140000000 يوان والواردات من 241060000000 يوان ...
    قراءة المزيد
  • حققت الشركات الخاصة نموا مزدوج الرقم
    03/01/19

    حققت الشركات الخاصة رقمين ...

    وسجلت شركات القطاع الخاص نموا مزدوج الرقم، في حين ارتفعت الشركات المملوكة للدولة إلى أسفل. في يناير 2019، وصلت واردات وصادرات المؤسسات الخاصة فى مقاطعة قوانغدونغ 318460000000 يوان، بزيادة 14.4 في المئة عن العام ذ ...
    قراءة المزيد

Baseball Caps, Pencil Case, School Bag, Pencil Holder, Trolley Luggage - Y&Q Fashion
  • 2018-12-05-1.48.00
  • banner1.236
  • banner236
  • b

Product Categories

Certification

About Us

Jinhua Y&Q Fashion Co.LTD, is a professional manufacturer and exporter which is specialized in the research, development and production of various bags,caps and fashion accessories. All of the products comply with international quality standards.We are located in Jinhua City, Zhejiang Province with convenient transportation access. Covering an area of 6000 square meters, we now have over 150 employees, Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee customer satisfaction

View More

Latest News

  • Foreign trade is off to a good start, with cross-border e-commerce imports and exports up 47.8 percent
    03/01/19

    Foreign trade is off to a good start, wit...

    The total value of guangdong’s foreign trade in January 2019 reached a record high of 630.2 billion yuan (RMB), up 9.8 percent year-on-year, with exports of 389.14 billion yuan and imports of 241.06 billion yuan...
    read more
  • Private enterprises achieved double-digit growth
    03/01/19

    Private enterprises achieved double-digit...

    Private companies posted double-digit growth, while state-owned enterprises edged down. In January 2019, the import and export of private enterprises in guangdong reached 318.46 billion yuan, up 14.4 percent year-on-y...
    read more